Members & Meetings

 

Board Members      
Zone 1 David Wahlen Foundation Rep 2021
Zone 2 Todd Lowder  Chairman 2023
Zone 3 Elaine Blik Clerk 2023
Zone 4 Mike Shackelford Vice Chairman 2021
Zone 5 Sherrie Mauroner Treasurer 2021

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise stated.

Day Date Notes
Wednesday January 15, 2020 Annual Meeting – Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
 Wednesday April 15, 2020   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 20, 2020 Meeting at 7:00 p.m.  
Wednesday   June 17, 2020   Budget Hearing – 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 15, 2020   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 19, 2020   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 16, 2020   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 21, 2020 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 18, 2020 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 16, 2020 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 20, 2021 Annual Meeting – Meeting at 5:30 p.m.