Members & Meetings

 

Board Members      
Zone 1 David Wahlen Foundation Rep 2021
Zone 2 Todd Lowder Vice Chairman 2019
Zone 3 Elaine Blik Chairman 2019
Zone 4 Mike Shackelford Clerk 2021
Zone 5 Sherrie Mauroner Treasurer 2021

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise stated.

Day Date Notes
Wednesday January 16, 2019 Annual Meeting – Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
 Wednesday April 17, 2019   Springfield County Shop 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Meeting at 7:00 p.m.  
Wednesday   June 19, 2019   Budget Hearing – 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 21, 2019   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 18, 2019   Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 15, 2020 Annual Meeting – Meeting at 5:30 p.m.