Members & Meetings

 

Board Members
Zone 1 Herb Bohrer Chairman 2017
Zone 2 Todd Lowder Clerk 2019
Zone 3 Elaine Blik Vice Chairman 2019
Zone 4 Mike Shackelford Foundation Rep 2017
Zone 5 Braden Driscoll Treasurer 2017

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise stated.

Day Date Notes
Wednesday August 17, 2016 Regular meeting move to August 23, 2017
Tuesday August 23, 2016 Special Meeting/Regular Meeting/at 6:00PM
Friday August 26, 2016 Special Meeting Telephone Conference
Wednesday September 21, 2016
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Wednesday December 14, 2016 Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 18, 2017 Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 22, 2017 Meeting at 5:30 p.m. and Date Change
Wednesday March 15, 2017 Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
 Wednesday April 19, 2017   Springfield Road & Bridge Shop
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Wednesday   June 21, 2017   Budget Hearing – 6:30pm
Wednesday July 12, 2017   Annual Meeting